Skip to main content

Working capital loan

You can use a working capital loan to finance a specific project or make short-term investments.
 

New activity

Helps finance working capital upon the launch of a new activity.

Seasonality

Guarantees additional working capital for the acquisition of a single larger batch of goods due to seasonality.

Large orders

Helps finance the short-term need for capital that arises upon the completion of an order.



Apply now

More information

Helo_Koskinen.png

Helo Koskinen
Head of Business Client Financing
+372 525 2905
helo.koskinen@cooppank.ee

Anne-Mai_Sallaste.png

Anne-Mai Sallaste
Business Client Relationship Manager
+372 664 0734
anne-mai.sallaste@cooppank.ee

Deniss_Gorbushin.png

Deniss Gorbušin
Business Client Relationship Manager
+372 664 0774
deniss.gorbusin@cooppank.ee

Merit_Mangli.png

Merit Mängli
Business Client Relationship Manager
+372 664 1886
merit.mangli@cooppank.ee

Mariana-Vornikoglo.png

Mariana Vornikoglo 
Business Client Relationship Manager
+372 669 0976
mariana.vornikoglo@cooppank.ee

Annika_Virolainen.png

Annika Virolainen
Trade Finance Manager
+372 669 0992
annika.virolainen@cooppank.ee

Deiro_Kaju.png

Deiro Kaju
Business Client Relationship Manager
+372 664 0759
deiro.kaju@cooppank.ee

Ervin_Jogi.png

Ervin Jõgi
Business Client Relationship Manager
+372 782 8761
ervin.jogi@cooppank.ee

Madis-Hunerson.png

Madis Hünerson
Business Client Relationship Manager
+372 515 2819
madis.hunerson@cooppank.ee

Riin-Sajale.png

Riin Sajale
Business Client Relationship Manager
+372 669 0958
riin.sajale@cooppank.ee

  • Term of up to 2 years

  • Collateral
    - mortgage over a registered immovable property (built-up registered immovable property, residential property, right of superficies)
    - guarantee by KredEx or MES, commercial pledge over the fixed assets or other movable property, a deposit, guarantee by a private individual or legal person

  • The loan may be repaid both in a one-off payment (funds received from the sale of assets in the future) or in instalments (monthly)

  • Company registered in the Republic of Estonia of a self-employed individual registered in the Commercial Register
  • The equity capital of the company has to meet the requirements set by law
  • Application
  • Financial statements
    - annual accounts for the past 2 financial years (audited accounts if subject to an audit obligation and no accounts have been submitted to the Commercial Register)
    - quarterly financial statements for the current financial year, not older than 2 months
  • Expert assessment of the collateral, prepared by a real estate firm accepted by Coop Pank