Skip to main content

Collecting payments with the e-invoice service

If your company receives payments from the same clients every month, it would make sense for you to use the e-invoice service to collect them. The service will make collecting money both quick and easy for your company and the payers.

Benefits of e-invoicing:

  • The automated payment of invoices by standing order simplifies the collection of payments
  • The service helps companies plan their incoming cash flows
  • E-invoices are environmentally friendly since they replace bills on paper

E-invoice forwarding services are offered by the following operators (e-invoice mediators):

Please note: A separate agreement with the bank is not required and the issuer of the e-invoices is charged no bank fees.

Forwarding e-invoices to the bank:

An e-invoice is an electronic invoice that is generated, forwarded and stored online

To forward e-invoices to Coop Pank, your company must enter into an e-invoice forwarding agreement (i.e. a seller’s agreement) with the operator

Via the operator, you can send e-invoices directly to the Internet bank, where they are displayed for clients to review and pay

Clients can set up a standing order in the Internet bank for the monthly payment of the e-invoice

If you have any questions, please contact your business client manager

 

Markus-Eller.png

Markus Eller
Business Client Manager
+372 664 0778
markus.eller@cooppank.ee

Erli Listak

Erli Listak
Business Client Manager
+372 669 0970
erli.listak@cooppank.ee

Mariana Rõbakova

Mariana Rõbakova
Business Client Manager
+372 669 0969
mariana.robakova@cooppank.ee

Tauno_tekko.png

Tauno Tekko
Business Client Manager
+372 5198 6990
tauno.tekko@cooppank.ee

Ingrid-Egorov.png

Ingrid Egorov
Large Corporate Relationship Manager
+372 664 0779
ingrid.egorov@cooppank.ee

 

Monika Kinkar

Monika Kinkar
Large Corporate Relationship Manager
+372 664 0780
monika.kinkar@cooppank.ee

 

 

Ingrid-Egorov.png

Evelin Ruuse
Business Client Manager
+372 664 1871
evelin.ruuse@cooppank.ee

Alina Bukato

Alina Bukato
Business Client Manager
+372 669 0998
alina.bukato@cooppank.ee

Janika Tüvist

Janika Tüvist
Business Client Manager
+372 664 1889
janika.tuvist@cooppank.ee

Tatjana Antonov

Tatjana Antonov
Business Client Manager
+372 669 0974
tatjana.antonov@cooppank.ee

Maria_Mutra.png

Maria Mutra
Large Corporate Relationship Manager
+372 669 0991
maria.mutra@cooppank.ee